Contact Us - Action 3 News - Omaha, Nebraska News, Weather, and Sports |

Contact Us

CONTACT ACTION 3 NEWS Mailing Address, Phone Numbers, and Email Addresses:

KMTV
10714 Mockingbird Drive
Omaha, Nebraska  68127

To phone in breaking news stories, call the newsroom at 402.593.2700.

To phone in sports scores, call the sports line at 402.593.2706.

For immediate closed captioning concerns, (e.g., captioning that has become garbled), please contact us at:
402-592-9771 Phone
402-593-2737 Fax
bpedersen@journalbroadcastgroup.com

Please send written closed captioning concerns of a non-immediate nature to:
Brady Pedersen, Chief Engineer
10714 Mockingbird Drive
Omaha, NE 68127
402-593-2759 Phone
402-593-2737 Fax
bpedersen@journalbroadcastgroup.com

Chris Sehring - General Manager csehring@journalbroadcastgroup.com

Paula Gustin - Human Resources pgustin@journalbroadcastgroup.com

Andrea McPherson - Director of Finance amcpherson@journalbroadcastgroup.com

Al Carl - News Director acarl@action3news.com

James Nelson - National Sales Manager jamesnelson@action3news.com

Joe Klaus - Local Sales Manager jklaus@journalbroadcastgroup.com

Willie Garrett - Director of Marketing wgarrett@journalbroadcastgroup.com

Brady Pedersen - Director of Engineering bpedersen@journalbroadcastgroup.com

Tom Meyers - New Media Manager tmeyers@action3news.com

CBS Audience Feedback      

Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and Journal Broadcast Group. All Rights Reserved.
| Privacy Policy |   | Terms of Service |   | EEO Report |   | Jobs |

Omaha